Here are the Ultimate Sonics

The Sonics ‎– Here Are The Ultimate Sonics (Revised Edition)
Label: Etiquette Records (2) ‎– ETCD 24027-3
Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock
1 The Witch
2 Do You Love Me
3 Boss Hoss
4 Dirty Robber
5 Have Love Will Travel
6 Psycho
7 Money
8 Walkin’ The Dog
9 Nighttime Is The Right Time
10 Strychnine
11 Good Golly Miss Molly
12 The Hustler
13 Psycho (Live)
14 Cinderella
15 Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark
16 Skinny Minny
17 Jenny Jenny
18 He’s Waitin’
19 Louie Louie
20 Hitch Hike
21 Shot Down
22 Keep A Knockin’
23 The Witch (Live)
24 The Witch (Version 2)
25 Here Comes The Sonics
26 Interview With Andy Parypa
Bass – Andy Parypa
Drums – Bob Bennett (2)
Engineer – Bill Wiley, Kearney Barton
Guitar – Larry Parypa
Liner Notes – Peter Blecha
Photography By – Jini Dellaccio
Producer – Buck Ormsby, Kent Morrill
Saxophone – Rob Lind (2)
Vocals, Keyboards – Gerry Roslie

Revised Edition of the original Ultimate Sonics 2CD Box Set containing exclusive interview with Andy Parypa, original bass player/leader of the Sonics.

Recorded at Audio Recordings, Seattle, Wa (Engineer: Kearney Barton) and Wiley/Griffith Studios (Engineer: Bill Wiley)

<< Back to Discography